Event Registration - Center for the Collaborative Classroom
2021 Virtual Summer Institute
6/22/2021 - 6/24/2021

Event: Learning Reimagined: Fostering Agency and Independence

Dates: Tuesday–Thursday, June 22–24, 2021

Daily Start–End Times: 9:00 AM–1:30 PM Pacific Time / 10:00 AM–2:30 PM Mountain Time / 11:00 AM–3:30 PM Central Time / 12:00–4:30 PM Eastern Time

Fee: $99 per person

Payment Options: Individuals and groups of 2–9, please be ready to pay by credit card at the time of registration.

Groups of 10+ may pay by credit card or by Purchase Order at the time of registration.

Large Group Registrations: If you are planning to register a group of 20 or more, please contact us immediately at specialevents@collaborativeclassroom.org. We will assist you with your registration.
 
Who Should Attend: This event is designed for all K–8 teachers, coaches, and leaders who use Collaborative Classroom curricula, namely the Collaborative Literacy modules Being a Reader, Being a Writer, Making Meaning, and Book Clubs, as well as SIPPS and Caring School Community. Preview the Summer Institute agenda and breakout session schedule here.

Certificate of Attendance: A certificate of attendance will be available to all registrants.

Optional Graduate Credit: Institute co-sponsor Hamline University will offer Summer Institute registrants one (1) optional graduate credit for an additional fee of $95. This fee is payable in a separate transaction directly to Hamline University after registration.

Questions? Please visit our Frequently Asked Questions page or contact us at specialevents@collaborativeclassroom.org.

The Summer Institute is currently sold out. Please complete this form to be added to our waiting list. 


Registration ends on 6/22/2021
Before beginning your registration, please read the Payment and Large Group Registration information above. Thank you!